Officers

We want to hear from you.  If you have ideas or concerns you’d like to share please contact any of the Board members listed below.

  • President: Sherry Garcia (sheryngarcia@yahoo.com)
  • Vice President: Christina Pollack (cpollack1991@gmail.com)
  • First Vice President, Carnival Co-Chairs: Adam Sarasohn (adam.sarasohn@gmail.com), Eliza Sarasohn (editoreliza@gmail.com)
  • Second Vice President, Legislative Chair: Open
  • Third Vice President, Room Parent Coordinator: Cindy Zedeck (czedeck@gmail.com)
  • Fourth Vice President, Communications Director: Lauren Burns (laurenburns.school@gmail.com)
  • Secretary: Katie Brohawn (katiebrohawn@gmail.com)
  • Treasurer: Mary Pryor (mary@nwcpartners.com)
  • Membership: Elaine Bautista (pch2lsd@gmail.com)
  • Auditor: Open
  • Historian: Samantha Oryall (soryall@comcast.net)
  • Parliamentarian: Julie Gantenbein (juliegantenbein@gmail.com)
  • Emergency Preparedness: Sharyl Rabinovici (sjmr12@yahoo.com)
  • Hospitality: Amy Mullarkey (shmullarkey@gmail.com)
  • Kenvue: Lauren Burns (laurenburns.school@gmail.com)
  • Outdoor Classroom: Beth Dunham (bethdunham783@hotmail.com), Megan Burnham (megan@parvaiyoga.com)
  • Safe Routes to School: Steve Chin (stevendoychin@gmail.com)