2017-18 School Site Council

Parent members of our 2017-18 School Site Council will be Tracy Siira, Kerry Sylvester, Derek Suring, Nicole Joyner and Catherine Engberg-Boardman.  Our first meeting of the upcoming academic year will be posted here prior to the start of school.

SSC Member Elections

Elections for new SSC Members are coming soon! We have two positions to fill. Please contact Derek Suring at derek@dereksuring.com, or 510-863-1162 for more information. Out next SSC Meeting will be 9/30 at 6:30pm in the Staff Lounge.