Upcoming Events

Due Now
-The district is requiring all families to have a Powerschool account, so every year you can update your information and more importantly sign all required annual forms. The district is no longer printing the handbooks, it is all online and accessible through your powerschool portal. Please take the time to complete and submit the annual school forms.
-We need every family in the district to complete the Multipurpose Family Income form, even if you don’t qualify for free or reduced lunch . Please take a moment to fill out the form online or request a paper copy from the office. Thank you.

Tuesday, Feb. 25 – KEF Board Meeting

Thursday, Feb. 27 – Dads’ Club Social

Friday, Feb. 28 – Read Across America Day

Monday, March 2 – Friday, March 6 – Activity Week

Thursday, March 19 – Writing Festival – 6-8PM

Friday, March 20 – Report Cards distributed

Thursday, March 26 – Dads’ Club BBQ

Monday, April 6 – Friday, April 10 – Spring Break